Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7th September 2020 – All year groups return to school

(Half Term Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020)

Friday 18th December 2020 – Last day of Autumn term

Staff Training 

Thursday 3rd September 2020

Friday 4th September 2020

Monday 30th November 2020

_____________________

Spring Term 2021

Tuesday 5th January 2021– Students return for Spring Term

(Half Term Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021)

Friday 2nd April 2021 – Last day of Spring Term

Staff Training 

Monday 4th January 2021

_____________________

Summer Term  2021

Monday 19th April 2021 – Students return for Summer Term

(Half Term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021)

Wednesday 21st July 2021 – Last day of Summer Term

Staff Training 

Thursday 23rd July 2021

Friday 24th July 2021

Download the Local Authority Calendar Dates 2020-21

Download the School Calender Dates 2020-21